

Mr L. Clever

Chairman of the School Develoment Committee



Mr E Mashanyare

Vice Chairman of the School Develoment Committee



### Mr M Chimbi

Tresurer of the School Develoment Committee







## Mr L. Chuma

Secretary of the School Develoment Committee



#### Mr E. Muzeza

Committee Member of the School Development Committee

Mr L. Madyira

Committee Member of the School Development Committee

## Mrs Kachidza

Committee Member of the School Development Committee







# Mrs Chinyimba

Committee Member of the School Development Committee